Home Page

Press Gang 2017

Meet our Roving Reporters

 The pupils in the press gang for 2017 are...

Freya Craig, Evie Leah, Daisy Bunn, Rachael Stevenson, Malika Nafees, Olivia Blasbery, Alice Rozario, Lydia Spicer-Jones, Albany Blackmoss, Ben Davies, Thomas Wormald and Matthew Greenwood.


Check out the articles written by each team inside their online newspapers...